Lebanese Society of Prosthodontic

Dr. Fadi Dahboul

 
Name                                  Phone                                Email
Prof . André Toubia Assaf - 01/446655 - 03/541937 - draa_lb@yahoo.fr
Prof . Habib Elias Chemaly - 01/448236 - 03/727850 - cchemaly@yahoo.com
Prof . Andre Gabriel Sacy - 01/386633 - 03/364142 - andre@sacy.net
Prof . Nouhad Georges Rizk - 01/383771 - 03/755766 - rizknouhad@yahoo.com
Prof . Khaldoun Toufiq Rifai - 01-612512 - 03/247106 - khaldounrifai@yahoo.com
Prof . Joseph Edgard Makzoume - 01/390395 - 70/139681 - makzoume@inco.com.lb
Prof . Pierre Philippe Azar - 01/614800 - 03/398161 - azarpp@idm.net.lb
Prof.  Pascale Habre Hallage - 01/616613 - 03/010030 - p.habre@hotmail.com
Prof . Jose-Johann Georges Al Chidiac - 05/955923 - 03/200582 - chidiac.jose@gmail.com
Prof . Hélène Jamil Haddad - 01/218939 - 03/858213 - helene.haddad@usj.edu.lb
Prof . Georges Tanios Aoun -  - 03/666166 - aoungeorges@hotmail.com
Prof . Antoine Charles Cassia - 01/202737 - 03/649149 - acassia@dm.net.lb
Prof . Sami Assaad El Toum - 01/683842 - 03/302803 - seltoum@idm.net.lb
Prof . Ziad Antoine Salameh - 04/724745 - 71/247147 - drzsalameh@gmail.com
Prof . Georges Emile Tehini - 01/484579 - 03/640099 - g.tehini@hotmail.com
Prof . Ahmad Sami Mekkaoui - 01/342865 - 03/786526 - ahmadmekawi@hotmail.com
Prof . Loubna Chamesseddine -  - 70/916424 - Drloubna@hotmail.com
Prof.  Carole Abi Ghosn "yared" - 04/872680 - 03/297423 - caroleabighosn@hotmail.com
Dr.  Sami Boutros Saliba - 01/481373 - 03/422123 - ssaliba@sodetel.net.lb
Dr.  Nabil Georges Abi Hachem - 01/200656 - 03-321355 - nabilabihachem@gmail.com
Dr.  Elias Sleiman Rizk - 09/932701 - 03/515165 - 
Dr.  Georges Fouad El Hajje - 09/951585 - 71/144552 - jorjhajj@inco.com.lb
Dr.  Habib Youssef Rahmé - 01/687100 - 03/633323 - habibrahme@hotmail.com
Dr.  Samir Omar Baalbaki - 01/345905 - 03/232501 - drsambaalbaki7@yahoo.com
Dr.  Marwan Chafic Daou - 01/740196 - 03/622999 - marwan.daou@hotmail.com
Dr.  Abdel Nabi Hassan Bassam - 01/278690 - 03/644881 - 
Dr.  Albert Saadallah Ardo - 01/490440 - 03/733734 - albertardo@hotmail.com
Dr.  Fadi Tannous El Rahi - 09/934067 - 03/273031 - fady.elrahi@usj.edu.lb
Dr.  Ibrahim Ahmed Husseinovitch - 01/317083 - 03/774296 - dr.husseinovitch@hotmail.com
Dr.  Nazem Khodor Assaad - 07/240008 - 03/811919 - 
Dr.  Mohamad Hussein Farhat -  - 03/608497 - drmfarhat@hotmail.com
Dr.  Nicolas Elias Naffah - 01/267911 - 03/300122 - drnicolas@live.com
Dr.  Ghassan Mahmoud El Masri - 01/551623 - 03/620654 - ghassanmasri1@hotmail.com
Dr.  Habib Leon AbI-Aad - 01/502127 - 03/314649 - habibabiaad2009@hotmail.com
Dr.  Edouard Boulos Choufani - 01/481286 - 03/442231 - choufani@eim.ae
Dr.  Amine Naim El Zoghbi - 01/887956 - 03/813393 - elnamina@sodetel.net.lb
Dr.  Kassem Khalil Zibara - 01/747778 - 03/200988 - kassem9@hotmail.com
Dr.  Ata Mekhael Naddour -  - 03/396215 - 
Dr.  JeaN-Claude Fares Fahed - 09/211387 - 03/803824 - jeanclaudefahd@hotmail.com
Dr.  Charles Elias El Khoury - 01/290412 - 03/314669 - chkhoury@dm.net.lb
Dr.  Aziz Emile Issa EL-Khoury - 01/499222 - 03/835570 - aziz_issaelkhoury@yahoo.com
Dr.  Philippe Elias EL-Khoury  EL-Aramouni - 01/201917 - 03/377987 - pipo63@inco.com.lb
Dr.  Hadi Louis Ghanem - 09/932297 - 03/217008 - hadylgh@yahoo.com
Dr.  Ali Hussein Hamadé - 01/559261 - 03/234650 - dralihamade@hotmail.com
Dr.  Ziad Kayssar Salloum - 01/346117 - 03-928162 - ziadsalloum7@gmail.com
Dr.  Ibrahim Joseph Zaarour - 09/234201 - 03/267634 - 
Dr.  Bernard Samir Hachem - 04/417408 - 03/630003 - drbhachem@yahoo.com
Dr.  Joseph Badr Hobeiche - 01/583871 - 03/311722 - joehobeiche@gmail.com
Dr.  Kassem Mohsen Nasser - 01/838438 - 03/832177 - 
Dr.  Rami Ghazi Sarkis - 01/614477 - 03/699539 - ramisarkis@hotmail.com
Dr.  Roger Elias Abi Karam - 04/407367 - 03/762323 - rojer.ak@hotmail.com
Dr.  Raafat Hassan Hachem - 01/399166 - 03/890396 - raafat_hachem@hotmail.com
Dr.  Mohamad Wassim Issam Kabbani
Dr.  Marwan Aref Zeitoun - 01/360032 - 03/861031 - marozei@hotmail.com
Dr.  Jihad Hussein Saadé - 01/812771 - 03/763404 - saadejh@hotmail.com
Dr.  Jean-Pierre Jehad Kalouche - 01/807007 - 76/607007 - info@beirutdentalclinic.com
Dr.  Rabih Albert Stephan - 08/804468 - 03/802468 - rabihstephan@hotmail.com
Dr.  Camille Melhem Haddad - 01/488175 - 03/393849 - camhaddad@hotmail.com
Dr.  Richard Robert Abboud - 09/639312 - 03/251555 - richard.abboud@usj.edu.lb
Dr.  Roy Elias Abou Fadel - 01/282116 - 03/358907 - roy.aboufadel@usj.edu.lb
Dr.  Elie Edward Daou - 09/440445 - 03/625049 - dreliedaou@yahoo.com
Dr.  Toufic Sami Boutros - 01/219489 - 03/328156 - tsboutros@gmail.com
Dr.  Abdallah Jamil Haber - 01/448394 - 03/307297 - haberea566@yahoo.com
Dr.  Majd Raymond Mouawad - 01/999440 - 03/495197 - majedmouawad@hotmail.com
Dr.  Hani Samir Tohmé - 04/910177 - 03/307910 - hani@tohmeclinic.com
Dr.  Dany Abdul Fattah Shéhadé - 01/750747 - 03/488011 - danyshehady@hotmail.com
Dr.  Ghassan Abdel Karim Moustapha - 01/654116 - 03/661854 - ghassan_moustapha@hotmail.com
Dr.  Jalal Chiham Chammas - 01/879933 - 03/275188 - drjalal2009@hotmail.com
Dr.  Najib Jamil Abou Hamra - 08/813013 - 03/541872 - nhamra@gmail.com
Dr.  Kassem Mohammad Ali Outa -  - 03/076142 - drutakassem@hotmail.com
Dr.  Nadim Ziad Baba - 03/288040 - 03/288010 - nbaba67@hotmail.com
Dr.  Toni Youssef Nakhlé -  - 03/435043 - tـnakhle@hotmail.com
Dr.  Joseph Karim Feghali - 71/014649 - 03/768474 - djoefeghali@gmail.com
Dr.  TheophilO-Antonio Joseph Rahal - 01/284567 - 03/737160 - theoajr@hotmail.com
Dr.  Pierre Michel EL-Khoury - 05/468100 - 03/365690 - pierre_kh@yahoo.com
Dr.  Rachad Mahmoud Kaaki - 01/705900 - 03/796093 - rachadkaaki@gmail.com
Dr.  Arthur Hrayr Léon Partiyan -  - 03/770795 - drـarthur@artriyan.com
Dr.  Mohamad Mahmoud Seif Eddine -  - 03/457961 - seifedinemoh@hotmail.com
Dr.  Khattar Mansour El - Kharrat - 04/295883 - 03/484964 - phoenix.lb@mail.ru
Dr.  Alain Antoine Abi Sleiman - 09/835254 - 03/953963 - doctor_alan@hotmail.com
Dr.  Tony Michel Dib - 01/482262 - 03/907866 - drtonydieb@hotmail.com
Dr.  Vincent Fawzi Saliba -  - 03/506601 - vincentfsaliba@gmail.com
Dr.  Imad Ahmad EL-Moustrah -  - 03/854126 - dr.imadmoustrah@outlook.com
Dr.  Badih Emile Hajj - Chahine - 08/815050 - 03/759041 - badih_hajj_chahine@hotmail.com
Dr.  Elias Issam Assi - 01/616540 - 03/658327 - assiclinic@hotmail.com
Dr.  Jad Joseph Kareh -  - 03/734730 - jad_kareh@hotmail.com
Dr.  Maurice Georges El Doueiry - 01/693486 - 03/349807 - maurice.doueiry@gmail.com
Dr.  Ali Abdallah Dbouk -  - 03/839794 - dr.alidbouk@hotmail.com
Dr.  Ahmad Serhal Serhal - 07/725108 - 03/835622 - drahmadserhal@hotmail.com
Dr.  Zakhia Youssef Abi Chebel -  - 03/271016 - drzakhia_j_abichebel@hotmail.com
Dr.  Anis Imad Houry - 01/736700 - 70/997247 - dranis@hotmail.com
Dr.  Ali Hassan Al Houssaini - 01/543576 - 03/346716 - dr.alih@hotmail.com
Dr.  Izzat Sami Alameh -  - 70/711764 - izzatalameh@hotmail.com
Dr.  Monaf Abdulrahim Shalha -  - 03/677698 - m.shalha@hotmail.com
Dr.  Marie-Claude Elia Azar - 01/563797 - 03/233349 - mimiazar@hotmail.com
Dr.  Pascale Nicolas Karma "akel" - 01/900116 - 71/900116 - dr.pka@hotmail.com
Dr.  Sandra Edmond Ghosn - 01/841116 - 03/236642 - sandra.b.ghosn@gmail.com
Dr.  Patricia Béchara Kamel -  - 03/829293 - drpatyk@hotmail.com
Dr.  Corinne Elie Haddad - 01-200884 - 03/808190 - corinnehadchrabieh@hotmail.com
Dr.  Lina Abdel Hussein Chamseddine -  - 03/826286 - hhfawaz@hotmail.com
Dr.  Basma Hanna Bou Younes - 09/547000 - 03/414031 - bassmabouyounes@hotmail.com
Dr.  Rima Youssef Zaydan " Frangie " - 06/661136 - 03/212677 - rimazaydan@yahoo.com
Dr.  Colette Youssef Boueiz - 01/893338 - 03/225568 - Coletteboueiz@hotmail.com
Dr.  Michele Michel Khabbaz - 01/334943 - 03/618501 - bmkhabbaz@hotmail.com
Dr.  Rita Georges Abi Nassif -  - 03/831283 - ryounes@cyberia.net.lb
Dr.  Nadine Edmond Saad Antoun - 01/900921 - 03/548373 - saad.nadine@hotmail.com
Dr.  Maha Helmi EL-Ghotmi - 07/240975 - 03/205521 - dr_mahag@yahoo.com
Dr.  Mariam Abdallah Sawli - 06/447759 - 03/910336 - hagemima@hotmail.com
Dr.  Mireille Sélim Debiane -  - 03-900428 - mireille_d@hotmail.com
Dr.  Maha Hussein Saleh - 01/454010 - 03/887055 - ali.shouman61@gmail.com
Dr.  Samar Akl Khalife - 09/235730 - 03/602217 - samarkhalife@hotmail.com
Dr.  Ola Adnan Berry - 01/304030 - 03/819961 - ola_berri@yahoo.com
Dr.  Maria Raafat Reslan -  - 03/052613 - mariareslan@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Ghada Mohammad Ayash - 01/546949 - 03/733151 - ghada_ayash@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Dora Mahmoud Chaaban - 01/836783 - 03/773434 - dchaaban@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Danielle Philippe El Hakim - 09/210621 - 03/384307 - danielleelhakim@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Mayssa Hanna Kalouche -  - 03/674524 - drm_mkalouche@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Mona Mustapha Chatila - 01/301132 - 70/686002 - monashatila@yahoo.com
 Dr.  Norma Toufic Ziadeh - 1/292358 - 03/740687 - drnormaziadeh@gmail.com
 Dr.  Lamaa Nizar Al Tabbal - 01/653558 - 03/283594 - dr.lhatabbal@gmail.com
 Dr.  Noura Turky Saad - 01/863859 - 70/863869 - dr_nora_saad@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Rif Abd El Amir El Khatib - 01/275825 - 03/742529 - rafroufkhatib@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Samira Ahmad Farhat -  - 03/053831 - samira_farhat@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Alya Al-Huda Hasan Katerji - 01/752849 - 03/800434 - alyakaterji@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Leila Youssef Raya -  -  - lenar85@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Siba Fayez EL-Jibaoui - 08-372634 - 03/058142 - siba_17@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Marleine Michel Chraim -  - 03/125595 - marlynouz_4612@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Nicole Simon Harrak - 01/486583 - 03/985928 - n_harrak@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Rita Elie Akiki - 09/636795 - 03/278611 - dr_ritaakiki@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Dana Mohamad Hassouna -  - 03/633589 - dana_hassouna@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Roula Boutros Keyrouz - 01/871065 - 03/057212 - keyrouzroula@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Chrystelle Georges Massad -  - 03/892605 - dr.chrystellemassad@gmail.com
 Dr.  Rana Walid Tawil -  - 03/526215 - dr-rana-tawil@hotmail.com
 Dr.  Imane Nazir Obeid - 01/378046 - 03/682238 - imaneobeid@gmail.com